The Circle of Janus' Web Page
Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis Marriott East

June 30 - July 2, 2017


Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Expo Hall
Dealers' Room / Creators' Alley
Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Anime Room Video Room Gaming Art Show Charities Sponsorships Program Book Committee Members Frequently Asked Questions Friends of InConJunction Web Page Archives Search This Site…
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

Support This Site

Convention Committee


InConJunction is, has always been, and will always be an all volunteer organization. In addition to their "real life" work schedules, family obligations, and other personal pursuits, our entire staff of dedicated, hard-working volunteers somehow finds the time to plan and deliver one of the best fan-run Science Fiction & Fantasy conventions in central Indiana. We pride ourselves on the hard work and dedication to detail that all of our volunteers strive to achieve.

Listed below are all of the individuals responsible for the various areas of the convention along with, if applicable, the name(s) of their assistant(s). If you have any comments, questions, or would simply like to volunteer to help out with the convention please feel free to contact any member of our teams via e-mail by clicking on their names shown below. All of your comments and queries are very important to us and we'll do our best to respond to your e-mail in as timely a fashion as possible.


Committee Members


 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Joe Greene (Beckie Margedant)conchair@inconjunction.org
 
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Laura Terhune (Nathan Terhune)artshow@inconjunction.org
  Dealers' Room -  Mike Cowper, Lynette R. F. Cowperdealersroom@inconjunction.org
  Operations -  Jacob Curtis (Jessica Carrico, Theresa Greene)operations@inconjunction.org
  Quartermaster -  Dillan Dick (Ricky Lile, Sylvia Malkemus)quartermaster@inconjunction.org
  Registration -  Stephanie Hardcastle (Brandon Spratt, Ayla Hardcastle, Michelle Richardson)registration@inconjunction.org
  Treasurer -  Jeremy Murraytreasurer@inconjunction.org
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Jacob Curtis (Theresa Greene)volunteers@inconjunction.org
 
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Ricky Lile (Reed Hartman, Ronald Rodgers)audiovisual@inconjunction.org
  Blood Drive -  Brandon Sprattblooddrive@inconjunction.org
  Charity Auction -  Debbie Happlicharity@inconjunction.org
  Gaming -  Jeremy Hanna (Kat Robertson, Kevin Harris)gaming@inconjunction.org
  Masquerade -  Michelle Mussoni (Joe Greene)masquerade@inconjunction.org
  Play Director -  Wendy Carsonplay@inconjunction.org
  Programming -  Bob Richeyprogramming@inconjunction.org
 
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Flyers & Posters -  John Beldenflyers@inconjunction.org
  Program Book Editor -  Deb Huntprogrambook@inconjunction.org
  Publicity -  Laura Edwardspublicity@inconjunction.org
  Social Media -  Ronald Hawkinssocialmedia@inconjunction.org
  Sponsorships/Promotions -  Laura Edwardssponsors@inconjunction.org
  Web Master -  Joe Greene (Lynette R. F. Cowper, Jeremy Murray)webmaster@inconjunction.org
 
 Hospitality Team 
  Atmosphere -  Andy Andrewsatmosphere@inconjunction.org
  Fun Police -  Roxy Dragus (Beckie Margedant)funpolice@inconjunction.org
  Group/Club Liaison -  Joe Greenegroup-liaison@inconjunction.org
  Guest of Honor Liaison -  Anjala Dick (Judith Chambers)guests@inconjunction.org
  Hospitality Suite -  Southwell Cowperconsuite@inconjunction.org
  Hotel Liaison -  Kat Robertsonhotel@inconjunction.org

Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.


Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at conchair2017@inconjunction.org if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at webmaster@inconjunction.org with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.


InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.


Share this page via: