Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 5 - 7, 2002

Main Page Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Cosplay Contest Video Room Gaming Art Show Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Guest Cancellation: We regret to announce that, due to a family emergency, Dirk Benedict will be unable to appear at InConJunction 2002.
TRAVEL ADVISORY: Don't get caught in construction traffic! Check the Indiana Dept. of Transportation Major Moves Site before hitting the road.
Special Surprise Last Minute Guest Announcement: David Brin will be appearing July 5th (Friday only) at InConJunction 2002.
Writers' Workshops: P. C. Cast will be hosting two Writers' Workshops again this year. The workshops are available via the InConJunction Online Order Form which can either be printed and mailed in or used to purchase registrations via PayPal(tm).
News Flash: Two hundred dollars in cash prizes to be awarded at the InConJunction 2002 Masquerade Contest. See the InConJunction Masquerade Web-Page for details.

Richard Hatch

Battlestar Galactica's
Captain Apollo

Jack Stauffer

Battlestar Galactica's

Larry Bond

Author Guest of Honor

Steven Brust

Author Guest of Honor

David Brin

Special Surprise Last Minute Guest

Musica Subterranea

Musical Guest

Dr. James Farlow

Toastmaster and Paleontologist

Also Appearing

Andy Andrews, John Belden, Joann Brooks, Chris Canary, Wendy Carson, P.C. Cast, Keith Chike, Rebecca Chike, Dennis Ciurej, Corinna Cohn, Lynette R. F. Cowper, Mike Cowper, Southwell Cowper, Don Dailey, Brian Davidson, Mark Dooley, Linda J. Dunn, Meg Hall, Drew Happli, David A. Henninger, Thomas Jones, James McCoy, Vicki Merriman, Darren Merritt, Cheryl Miller-Andrews, Alexis Mirsky, Susan Parker, Tony Patterson, Randy Porter, Rob Pyatt, Ph. D., Mark Racop, Kat Robertson, Brooks Rowlett, Mark Shidler, Theresa Shidler, Tim Simpson, Missouri Smith, Kevin Spencer, George Starkey, Chuck Stewart, Mike Suess, Jeff Thompson, Kathie Thompson, Samantha Thompson, Chris Umbreit, The Whoosier Network, Mike Wickliff, and many more!

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.

Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.

InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.

Share this page via: