Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 6 - 8, 2007

Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Masquerade Contest Doctor Who Room Gaming Art Show Charities Program Book Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Convention Committee

InConJunction is, and has always been, an all volunteer organization. In addition to the their "real life" work schedules, family obligations and other personal pursuits, our entire staff of dedicated, hard-working volunteers somehow finds the time to plan and deliver one of the best fan run science fiction and fantasy conventions in central Indiana. We pride ourselves on the hard work and dedication to detail that all of our volunteers strive for.

Listed below are all of the individuals responsible for the various areas of the convention along with their assistants' names, if applicable. If you have any comments, questions, or would simply like to volunteer to help out with the convention please feel free to contact any member of our teams via e-mail by clicking on their names shown below. All of your comments and queries are very important to us and we'll do our best to return your e-mail in as timely a fashion as possible.

Committee Members

 Convention Planning Team 
  Chairbeing -  Tony Patterson (Lynette R. F. Cowper)
 Operations Team 
  Art Show -  Judy Eudaly (Andrew Speed)
  Dealers' Room -  Drew Happli (Kat Robertson)
  Operations -  Mike Cowper (Brian Davidson)
  Registration -  Charity Nowling (Beckie Margedant)
  Treasurer -  Drew
  Volunteer Coordinator -  Mike
 Programming Team 
  Audio/Visual -  Reed Hartman (Ricky Lile)
  Blood Drive -  Kathie Thompson (Angie Rethmeyer)
  Charity Auction -  Kathie Thompson (Kyra Shidler)
  Gaming -  John
  Masquerade -  Cheryl Miller-Andrews (Wendy Carson)
  Play Director -  Southwell
  Programming -  Rob Pyatt, Ph. D. (Brian Davidson, Kathy Hohman, Chris Canary, Jess Bunn)
 Sales & Marketing Team 
  Advertising -  Tony
  Flyers & Posters -  Mike
  Program Book Editor -  Sarah Phipps (Ellen Patterson)
  Publicity -  Tony Patterson (Harry Bunn)
  Sponsorships/Promotions -  Laura Edwards (Gordon Huxford)
  Webmaster -  Jeff
 Hospitality Team 
  Atmosphere -  Andy
  Fun Police -  Scott Picha (Jeri Picha)
  Guest of Honor Liaison -  Gregg Nowling (Laura Hohman)
  Hospitality Suite -  Samantha Thompson (Kyra Shidler, Kathie Thompson)
  Hotel Liaison -  Tony

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.

Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.

InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.

Share this page via: