Circle Of Janus
SF&F Fan Club - Home Page
InConJunction Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention

Indianapolis, IN

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites

July 4 - 6, 2003

Main Page Guest List Registration Info Hotel Information Dealers' Room Programming Special Events Cosplay Contest Doctor Who Room Video Room Gaming Art Show Committee Members
If you'd like to…

 • Receive regular email updates
 • Keep track of upcoming events

Click to subscribe to
InConJunction Announce

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Author Guest of Honor

Elizabeth Moon

Artist Guests of Honor

Anthony Fredrickson

Penny Juday

Guest of Honor

Richard Herd

Anita La Selva

Anthony Montgomery

Filking Guest of Honor

Michael "Moonwulf" Longcor

Gaming Guest of Honor

Peter Adkison


Rob Pyatt, Ph.D.

Mad Scientist and Pseudo Super Villain

Special Guest

Steve Godzilla

Coming Soon - Watch this space for information on InConJunction XXIV!

PARTY FLOOR: If you plan on hosting a room party at InConJunction please contact the Sheraton via e-mail to request a room on the party floor.

MAKING HOTEL RESERVATIONS ONLINE: The Sheraton has assigned a "Group Block ID" to InConJunction, so you can now reserve your hotel rooms online via the Sheraton's Reservation Web Page and be assured that you're getting the correct group room rate.

ATTENTION: This year's art show is out of display space. If you have not made your reservations by now, we are sorry to say we cannot accommodate you this year. If you have any questions as to whether your reservation was received, feel free to contact our Art Show chairperson via e-mail.

GUEST UPDATE: We regret to announce that Anthony Fredrickson has been called back early to start work on the next season of Enterprise and will be unable to appear at this year's convention. Penny Juday will still be appearing.

Don't get caught in construction traffic! Check the Indiana Dept. of Transportation Major Moves Site before hitting the road.

Also Appearing

Chuck Budreau, Lynn Budreau, Chris Canary, Lynette R. F. Cowper, Mike Cowper, Southwell Cowper, Dave Creek, Sandra Dale, Destination: Earth!, James S. Dorr, Deborah Downey-DeFazio, Linda J. Dunn, Jeff Ello, Greg Fauverque, Daniel Fox, Patrick Greathouse, Drew Happli, Tom Jaquish, Marq Johansen, The Klingel-Engle Puppets, Darrell Lane, Loyette & Lupi, Elizabeth Merz, Chris Miller, Donna L. Neuman, Gregg Nowling, Ellen Patterson, Scott Picha, Mark Racop, Mark and Jill Racop, Deanna Roberts-Blair, Mark Shidler, Theresa Shidler, George Starkey, Nancy Strantz, Mike Suess, Jeff Thompson, Samantha Thompson, Chris Umbreit, Frida Westford, The Whoosier Network, Michael Allen Williams, Pam Woodrum, and many more!

NOTE: This page contains archived web-site content.
Go to the InConJunction Home Page to view the information for the current year.

Would you like to volunteer to help out with the convention? Do you want to apply to be a participating guest, artist, or vendor? Do you have promotional items you want to provide or items that you'd like to donate to our charity auction? Want to receive the latest convention flyer and be kept informed of upcoming events? You can do all this and more via our Online Address Book form. All InConJunction participants (both approved and those pending approval) can login and update their Participant Profile and Settings via the new Event Planning Dashboard.

Send an E-Mail to the current Convention Chair-Person at if you would like any additional information about InConJunction. Send an E-Mail to the convention webmaster at with questions or comments about the InConJunction web page.

InConJunction is dedicated to providing a harassment-free convention experience for everyone. This policy applies to all participants, whether Convention Committee members, volunteers, vendors, invited guests or paying attendees.

Share this page via: